Rotaract_PMS-C-EN

About Rotaract
Rotaract is a club for adults ages 18-30 that meets twice a month to exchange ideas, plan activities and projects, and socialize. While Rotary clubs serve as sponsors, Rotaract clubs decide how to organize and run their club and what projects and activities to carry out.

BIG WEST ROTARACT CONFERENCE

Phoenix, AZ – October 21-23, 2016
Learn More

District Rotaract Liasions (Rotarians)
Art Kauffman – art.kauffman@gmail.com


San Francisco State Rotaract Club
(Academic/College Based)
Contact information coming soon.


Dominican University of California Rotaract Club – Chartered March 21, 2011

(Academic/University-Based)
Avni Gandhi, Co-President, avni.gandhi@students.dominican.edu
Sayra Soriano, Co-President, Sayra.Soriano@students.dominican.edu
Jenessica Holiday, Secretary, jennessica.holliday@students.dominican.edu
YaTing (Julia) Zhu, Treasurer, yating.zhu@students.dominican.edu
Sayra Trejo, Public Relations, Communications Chair, sayra.trejo@students.dominican.edu

Rotary Liaison 2015-16 Shelly Scott, Rotary Club of Novato Sunrise, twinmom247@comcast.net

Alice Cochran, Dominican Faculty Advisor, alice.cochran@dominican.edu

Meeting Location and Time: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month at the University Campus Fanjeaux Student Union.

Contact Club Secretary Jenessica Holiday, jennessica.holliday@students.dominican.edu for location and time.

Website: DominicanRotaract.org

For more information about Interact in your area, District Youth Services Chair Jennifer Bates jbates1939@sbcglobal.net